agents for carousel

Brenda Reed, Sales Associate

Brenda@LakePleasantRE.com | 602-909-4405 Brenda is a REALTOR®…

Bruce Shankman, Sales Associate

Bruce@TheShankmanTeam.com | 847-508-1001 Prior to Bruce’s…

Cynthia Shankman, Sales Associate

Cynthia@TheShankmanTeam.com | 847-219-6315 Being in real estate…

Chris Spalding, Sales Associate

Chris@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 602-312-7237 After moving to the…

Michelle Spalding, Sales Associate

Michelle@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 602-740-3869 Michelle is a…

Kyle Stiner, Sales Associate

Kyle@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 623-687-1313

Calli Stiner, Sales Associate

Calli@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 480-320-8757 Calli is passionate…

Debbie Williams, Sales Associate

Debbie@LakePleasantRE.com | 602-350-0250