Posts

Angela Barry, Sales Associate

Angela@LakePleasantRE.com | 623-262-4300 Angela Barry comes…

Colleen Brownworth, Sales Associate

Colleen@TheWORTHGroup.com | 623-640-0249 Colleen has been…

David Brownworth, Sales Associate

Brownie@TheWORTHGroup.com | 480-215-1121 Brownie is in charge…

Brie Cape, Sales Associate

Brie@TheWORTHGroup.com | 360-633-0363 Brie's real estate…

Kelley Dunn, Sales Associate

Kelley@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 623-203-2679 Born and raised in…

Carrie Galvan, Sales Associate

Carrie@LakePleasantRE.com | 623-853-3439

Cindy Kralovetz, Sales Associate

Cindy@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 623-694-7420 Cindy is The Spalding…

Mandi Lucidi, Sales Associate

Mandi@TheWORTHGroup.com | 503-504-2620 Mandi was born and raised…

Baylee Lyons, Sales Associate

Baylee@TheWORTHGroup.com | 602-478-6377 Baylee is the licensed…

Anna Ratiu, Sales Associate

Anna@TheWORTHGroup.com | 623-261-7909 "LOVE WHAT YOU DO AND…