agents for carousel

Cindy Kralovetz, Sales Associate

Cindy@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 623-694-7420 Cindy is The Spalding…

Valerie Manzella, Sales Associate

Valerie@LakePleasantRE.com | 928-600-3376 Valerie has been…

Bianca Nichitean, Sales Associate

Bianca@LakePleasantRE.com | 602-904-0902 Bianca's real estate…

Anna Ratiu, Sales Associate

Anna@AnnaRatiu.com | 623-261-7909 "LOVE WHAT YOU DO AND DO…

Brenda Reed, Sales Associate

Brenda@ReedRealtyAZ.com | 602-909-4405 Brenda is a REALTOR®…

James Schram, Sales Associate

Jim@LakePleasantRE.com | 773-480-8222 Jim was born and raised…

Bruce Shankman, Sales Associate

Bruce@TheShankmanTeam.com | 847-508-1001 Prior to Bruce’s…

Cynthia Shankman, Sales Associate

Cynthia@TheShankmanTeam.com | 847-219-6315 Being in real estate…

Chris Spalding, Sales Associate

Chris@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 602-312-7237 After moving to the…

Michelle Spalding, Sales Associate

Michelle@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 602-740-3869 Michelle is a…