agents for carousel

Greg Alger, Sales Associate

GregAZHomes@Gmail.com | 623-209-4874

Angela Barry, Sales Associate

Angela@LakePleasantRE.com | 623-262-4300 Angela Barry comes…

Joanna Bloodworth, Sales Associate

JoannaAZHomes@Gmail.com | 925-918-5481

Colleen Brownworth, Sales Associate

Colleen@TheWORTHGroup.com | 623-640-0249 Colleen has been…

David Brownworth, Sales Associate

Brownie@TheWORTHGroup.com | 480-215-1121 Brownie is in charge…

Kelley Dunn, Sales Associate

Kelley@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 623-203-2679 Born and raised in…

Carrie Galvan, Sales Associate

Carrie@LakePleasantRE.com | 623-853-3439

Patrick Kaufman, Sales Associate

PKaufmanAZHomes@Gmail.com | 509-362-7275 Patrick Kaufman has…

Cindy Kralovetz, Sales Associate

Cindy@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 623-694-7420 Cindy is The Spalding…

Mandi Lucidi, Sales Associate

Mandi@TheWORTHGroup.com | 503-504-2620 Mandi was born and raised…