agents for carousel

Angela Barry, Sales Associate

Angela@LakePleasantRE.com | 623-262-4300 Angela Barry comes…

Robin Bowens, Sales Associate

Robin@LakePleasantRE.com | 623-640-1356 Robin has been selling…

Colleen Brownworth, Sales Associate

Colleen@TheWORTHGroup.com | 623-640-0249 Colleen has been…

David Brownworth, Sales Associate

Brownie@TheWORTHGroup.com | 480-215-1121 Brownie is in charge…

Brie Cape, Sales Associate

Brie@TheWORTHGroup.com | 360-633-0363 Brie's real estate…

Kelley Dunn, Sales Associate

Kelley@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 623-203-2679 Born and raised in…

Cindy Kralovetz, Sales Associate

Cindy@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 623-694-7420 Cindy is The Spalding…

David Loose, Sales Associate

David@LakePleasantRE.com | 623-229-7373 ReAnn and David Loose…

ReAnn Loose, Sales Associate

ReAnn@LakePleasantRE.com | 623-229-7370 ReAnn and David Loose…

Mandi Lucidi, Sales Associate

Mandi@TheWORTHGroup.com | 503-504-2620 Mandi was born and raised…