Posts

Brittany Axelson, Sales Associate

Brittany@LakePleasantRE.com | 602-616-4690 Brittany provides…

Joanna Bloodworth, Sales Associate

JoannaAZHomes@Gmail.com | 925-918-5481

Laura Hillenbrand, Sales Associate

Laura@LuxuryHomesInPeoria.com | 602-301-9754 Laura was born…

Michael Huber, Sales Associate

HuberHomeSales@Gmail.com | 928-232-0777 Originally from Southern…

Beth Iverson, Sales Associate

I’m excited to be a part of LPRE.  My husband Tim and I live…

Cindy Kralovetz, Sales Associate

Cindy@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 623-694-7420 Cindy is The Spalding…

Gina Liebeck, Sales Associate

Gina@lakepleasantre.com | 480-720-6111  

Brenda Reed, Sales Associate

Brenda@ReedRealtyAZ.com | 602-909-4405 Brenda is a REALTOR®…

Nicholas Sayles, Sales Associate

Nicholas Sayles is a REALTOR® and Seniors Real Estate Specialist®…

James Schram, Sales Associate

Jim@LakePleasantRE.com | 773-480-8222 Jim was born and raised…