Posts

James Schram, Sales Associate

Jim@LakePleasantRE.com | 773-480-8222 Jim was born and raised…

Bruce Shankman, Sales Associate

Bruce@TheShankmanTeam.com | 847-508-1001 Prior to Bruce’s…

Cynthia Shankman, Sales Associate

Cynthia@TheShankmanTeam.com | 847-219-6315 Being in real estate…

Chris Spalding, Sales Associate

Chris@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 602-312-7237 After moving to the…

Michelle Spalding, Sales Associate

Michelle@TheSpaldingTeam.com | 602-740-3869 Michelle is a…

Tom Wilhelmsen, Sales Associate

Tom was born and raised in Tucson, Arizona and was later drafted…

Debbie Williams, Sales Associate

Debbie@LakePleasantRE.com | 602-350-0250

The 911 Group, Sales Associates
Danny Jacobson
Barb Haggerty

Danny911Group@LakePleasantRE.com | 602-791-2222 Barb911Group@LakePleasantRE.com…